War & Military

War & Military Books - Buy used / second hand War & Military Books Online at Best Prices - India's Largest Books Store - Huge Collection of used Books

Show:
Sort By:

Under the Eagle

During the first Roman invasion of Britain, a group of legionaries lose the army's pay chest in..

₹87.00

A Mother's Hope

Along a blacked-out wartime street a girl is scurrying, a basket on one arm. As the sirens begin and..

₹75.00

Emperor: The Death of Kings (Emperor Series Book 2)

The ultimate Rome storyThe young Julius Caesar is serving on board a war galley, gaining a fearsome ..

₹99.00

Love Me Tender

A heartrending tale of love and tragedy during The Birmingham Blitz. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn..

₹109.00

Miss Smilla's Feeling for Snow

She thinks more highly of snow and ice than she does of love.  She lives in a world of num..

₹95.00

Fire in the East (Warrior of Rome #1)

'WAR IS HELL . . . 'The year is AD 255 - the Roman Imperium is stretched to breaking point, its auth..

₹99.00

Marriages are Made in Bond Street: True Stories from a 1940s Marriage Bureau

In the spring of 1939, with the Second World War looming, two determined twenty-four-year-olds, Heat..

₹89.00

The Paper Eater

Meet Hannah Park, slave to the democracy machine, and Harvey Kidd, the man the system spat out. Atla..

₹69.00

The Morland Dynasty 33: The Dancing Years

1919. As the euphoria of the Armistice fades, the nation counts the cost: millions dead or disabled,..

₹99.00

My Dear I Wanted To Tell You (My Dear I Wanted to Tell You #1)

While Riley Purefoy and Peter Locke fight for their country, their survival and their sanity in the ..

₹89.00

A Broken Land (Roads to War #2)

1936. Having returned from Abyssinia, soldier of fortune Cal Jardine is convinced to travel to Barce..

₹87.00

The Last Fighting Tommy: The Life of Harry Patch, the Only Surviving Veteran of the Trenches

'The Last Fighting Tommy' tells the extraordinary and moving story of a man whose life has spanned s..

₹64.00

A Christmas Promise (Article Row #5)

An emotional and heart-warming portrayal of the lives of four women living in wartime London.For the..

₹87.00

Radio Girls

The Great War is over, and change is in the air, in this novel that brings to life the exciting days..

₹95.00

Under Enemy Colours: Charles Hayden Book 1 (Adventures of Charles Hayden #1)

1793: the thunder of cannon fire echoes across the English Channel, chilling the stoutest heart..

₹109.00

Strike Back (Strike Back #1)

Two soldiers: Britain's most celebrated military hero and a broken veteran living in the gutters of ..

₹85.00

War Horse

The book that inspired Steven Spielberg's Hollywood blockbuster movie and an internationally acclaim..

₹184.00

Upon Dark Waters

If UNDER AN ENGLISH HEAVEN was the story of an aircraft, UPON DARK WATERS is that of a ship - and in..

₹109.00

Spartacus: The Gladiator

The first of two epic novels which tell the story of one of the most charismatic heroes history has ..

₹119.00

Servant of the Empire (The Empire Trilogy #2)

PLAY THE GAMEMara of Acoma, Ruling Lady of her house, is a force to be reckoned with when playing th..

₹149.00