War & Military

War & Military Books - Buy used / second hand War & Military Books Online at Best Prices - India's Largest Books Store - Huge Collection of used Books

Show:
Sort By:

Love Me Tender

A heartrending tale of love and tragedy during The Birmingham Blitz. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn..

Rs.109.00

Miss Smilla's Feeling for Snow

She thinks more highly of snow and ice than she does of love.  She lives in a world of num..

Rs.95.00

Fire in the East (Warrior of Rome #1)

'WAR IS HELL . . . 'The year is AD 255 - the Roman Imperium is stretched to breaking point, its auth..

Rs.99.00

Marriages are Made in Bond Street: True Stories from a 1940s Marriage Bureau

In the spring of 1939, with the Second World War looming, two determined twenty-four-year-olds, Heat..

Rs.89.00

The Paper Eater

Meet Hannah Park, slave to the democracy machine, and Harvey Kidd, the man the system spat out. Atla..

Rs.69.00

The Morland Dynasty 33: The Dancing Years

1919. As the euphoria of the Armistice fades, the nation counts the cost: millions dead or disabled,..

Rs.99.00

My Dear I Wanted To Tell You (My Dear I Wanted to Tell You #1)

While Riley Purefoy and Peter Locke fight for their country, their survival and their sanity in the ..

Rs.89.00

A Broken Land (Roads to War #2)

1936. Having returned from Abyssinia, soldier of fortune Cal Jardine is convinced to travel to Barce..

Rs.87.00

The Last Fighting Tommy: The Life of Harry Patch, the Only Surviving Veteran of the Trenches

'The Last Fighting Tommy' tells the extraordinary and moving story of a man whose life has spanned s..

Rs.64.00

A Christmas Promise (Article Row #5)

An emotional and heart-warming portrayal of the lives of four women living in wartime London.For the..

Rs.87.00

Radio Girls

The Great War is over, and change is in the air, in this novel that brings to life the exciting days..

Rs.95.00

Under Enemy Colours: Charles Hayden Book 1 (Adventures of Charles Hayden #1)

1793: the thunder of cannon fire echoes across the English Channel, chilling the stoutest heart..

Rs.109.00

Strike Back (Strike Back #1)

Two soldiers: Britain's most celebrated military hero and a broken veteran living in the gutters of ..

Rs.85.00

War Horse

The book that inspired Steven Spielberg's Hollywood blockbuster movie and an internationally acclaim..

Rs.184.00

Upon Dark Waters

If UNDER AN ENGLISH HEAVEN was the story of an aircraft, UPON DARK WATERS is that of a ship - and in..

Rs.109.00

Spartacus: The Gladiator

The first of two epic novels which tell the story of one of the most charismatic heroes history has ..

Rs.119.00