Contemporary

Contemporary

Contemporary Books - Buy used / second hand Contemporary Books Online at Best Prices - India's Largest Books Store - Huge Collection of used Books 

Show:
Sort By:

Rory (O'Neil Saga #1)

A MAN MOST WANTEDRory O'Neil was hunted by every soldier who wore an English uniform, but that would..

Rs.35.00

Barn Owl's Wondrous Capers

Eighteenth-century Calcutta. The second city of the Empire is teeming with scandalous gossip and rum..

Rs.40.00

The Arrangements of Love

Skillfully interweaving drama, romance and comedy, and packed with quirky, unforgettable characters,..

Rs.35.00

Mistletoe Kisses (By Request): An Officer and a Gentleman/ The Magic of Christmas/ The Pendragon Virus

When three humbug bachelors meet three feisty heroines during the holiday season, these heroes find ..

Rs.35.00

Confessions of an English Opium Eater

With an Introduction and Notes by David Ellis, University of Kent at Canterbury.In the first part of..

Rs.35.00

The Wheel of Fortune

"Take me back to Oxmoon, the lost paradise of our childhood. Take me back to Oxmoon and make it live..

Rs.40.00

Butterfly

The Victim: Chaz Finelli, the celebrity photographer who snaps the juiciest photo of his career — on..

Rs.35.00

Cameo Lake

In the tradition of Luanne Rice and Kristin Hannah, Susan Wilson crafts novels rich with conflict an..

Rs.35.00

Smilla's Sense of Snow

She thinks more highly of snow and ice than she does of love.  She lives in a world of num..

Rs.35.00

Sushi for Beginners

Lisa EdwardsThis Prada-wearing magazine editor thinks her life is over when her "fabulous" new job t..

Rs.38.00

Rivals (Rutshire Chronicles #2)

Into the cut-throat world of Corinium television comes Declan O'Hara, a mega-star of great glamour a..

Rs.35.00

An American Love Story

Women found him so easy to love. Clay Bowen had it all—charisma, good looks, and power in the glamor..

Rs.35.00

Beach Music

Beach Music is about Jack McCall, an American living in Rome with his young daughter, trying to..

Rs.35.00

Take A Look At Me Now

How far would you go to make a new start?When Nell’s on-off boyfriend Aidan calls her into his offic..

Rs.89.00

The Shock of the Fall

WINNER OF THE COSTA BOOK OF THE YEAR 2013 'I'll tell you what happened because it will be a goo..

Rs.95.00

Foursome

Rebecca, Daniel, Alex and Isabel have been best friends since university. Rebecca married Daniel, Al..

Rs.87.00