Duck (My Thomas Story Library)

Duck (My Thomas Story Library)

The next five books joining the Thomas the Tank Engine series are: Henry, Duck, Harold, Peter Sam and Emily.

Books Detail
Book Status Good
No Of Pages 34 Pages
Book Cover Paper Back
Author Name Rev. Wilbert Vere Awdry
Publisher Egmont Books Ltd
Online Store Price Rs.200
ISBN-13 9781405217132

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
2 Product(s) Sold
  • ₹35.00
  • ₹32.00

Tags: Kids, Thomas and Friends, Duck (My Thomas Story Library), Rev. Wilbert Vere Awdry